Հետևյալ նախադասությունները գրեք և՛ ներկա շարունակականով, և՛ անցյալով։

She runs to me.
she is runnnong to me now.
she ran to me.

They come from America.
They are coming from America now.
They came from America

I ask a question.
I am asking a question
I asked a question

We have a shower.
We are having a shower.
We had a shower.

He eats an apple.
He is eating an apple.
He ate an apple.

Ընտրեք ճիշտ տարբերակը։

There is too much water in the bath tub.

How many brothers and sisters has Anne got?

I don’t receive many letters nowadays.

How much rice do you eat per week?

I put too much salt in the soup.

How many people were at the party?

It doesn’t make many sense.

There wasn’t many traffic on the motorway.

My grandfather does not have much hair, anymore.

How many plates do we need?

Հետևյալ նախադասությունները դարձրեք հարցական և ժխտական։

The lunch was on the table.
Does the lunch on the table?
The lunch doesn’t on the table.

He saw the meat-balls.
Did he see the meat-balls?
He didn’t see the meat-balls.

The two friends ate the meat-balls.
Did two friends eat the meat-balls?